Click here
Click here
Retail Technology, Retail technology News

News

 Holland & Barrett appoints first CIO

Holland & Barrett appoints first CIO

Tuesday September 26 2017

Health food and supplements retailer Holland & Barrett has appointed Mark Fabes as its first CIO


New payment app for Ted Baker

New payment app for Ted Baker

Monday September 25 2017

Fashion retailer Ted Baker has launched a new app-based payment solution


The Body Shop launches mobile wallet pass

The Body Shop launches mobile wallet pass

Friday September 22 2017

The Body Shop is launching a mobile wallet pass with the latest news and signature counts for its Forever Against Animal Testing campaign


UK online sales soar in August

UK online sales soar in August

Thursday September 21 2017

According to the IMRG Capgemini e-Retail Sales Index, online retail sales were up 16.4% year-on-year in August


Ikea launches AR app

Tuesday September 19 2017

Home furnishings retailer Ikea will launch an augmented reality (AR) app later this month


Crockett & Jones new website has licence to thrill

Friday September 15 2017

The luxury footwear brand that supplies shoes to screen icon James Bond has launched a new website


Consumers still frustrated by online shopping

Thursday September 14 2017

A new survey has revealed that 71% of consumers are still frustrated by online shopping – compared to 73% of bricks-and-mortar shoppers


Bloomingdale’s launches shoppable video

Tuesday September 12 2017

Iconic US retailer Bloomingdale’s has launched a 60-second shoppable fashion show


Hayneedle launches new app

Monday September 11 2017

Home furnishings online retailer Hayneedle has launched its new iOS mobile app


New tech delivers for Office Depot

Thursday September 7 2017

Office products retailer Office Depot has announced a new tech partnership which will enable it to better deliver products


Reebok launches shoppable social

Tuesday September 5 2017

Sportswear giant Reebok is making its social media channels fully shoppable for the first time


Consumers call for more AI in retail

Monday September 4 2017

A new survey by Visa has revealed that 70% of consumers believe that artificial intelligence (AI) can transform their shopping experience