Click here
Click here
Retail Technology, Retail technology News

News

 Hawes & Curtis deploys iPad sales app

Hawes & Curtis deploys iPad sales app

Thursday March 14 2019

Formal menswear and womenswear retailer Hawes & Curtis is enhancing its digital shopping experience with a new iPad app


Pets at Home turns to CX technology

Pets at Home turns to CX technology

Wednesday March 13 2019

Pet and pet accessories retailer Pets at Home has deployed new CX technology to enhance customer satisfaction


Moss Bros tailors analytics

Tuesday March 12 2019

Men’s fashion retailer Moss Bros is using a new analytics platform to better understand their customers


CASE STUDY: Funky Pigeon flying high

CASE STUDY: Funky Pigeon flying high

Monday March 11 2019

Greeting cards, gifts and stationery retailer Funky Pigeon has seen a significant upturn in efficiency after eliminating manual deployments to ensure the company continues to grow and remain competitive


Whirlpool and Nisbets turn to cloud software provider

Friday March 8 2019

Home appliance brand Whirlpool and multi-channel retailer and catering equipment supplier Nisbets have both turned to the same cloud software provider for improved performance


Weetabix and HiPP upgrade analytics

Thursday March 7 2019

FMCG brands Weetabix and HiPP Organic are now using ecommerce analytics to help drive sales through retailer websites


Halfords launches digital gift card

Wednesday March 6 2019

Motoring and cycling products and services retailer Halfords has launched a new digital product that enables customers to place both physical and digital gift cards in an Apple Wallet


Mall of America selects indoor mapping platform

Tuesday March 5 2019

Mall of America (MOA) is leveraging a new indoor mapping platform to power and manage indoor maps


Dooney & Bourke launches app

Monday March 4 2019

Handbag brand and retailer Dooney & Bourke has launched its first ever mobile app


Asda fine tunes customer experience

Friday March 1 2019

Supermarket Asda has selected a new in-store radio provider


QVC introduces social commerce

Thursday February 28 2019

Multi-platform retailer QVC is using new technology to make visual content shoppable on social media in the UK


Smythson upgrades IT support

Wednesday February 27 2019

Luxury leather goods retailer Smythson is now benefitting from new tailored IT support software