Click here
Click here
Retail Technology, Retail technology News
Click here Click here

News

Sainsbury’s automates supplier invoices

Sainsbury’s automates supplier invoices

Monday November 25 2019

Sainsbury’s has automated the processing of supplier invoices with 90% processed without manual intervention


Philips redefines interaction with P-Cap

Philips redefines interaction with P-Cap

Friday November 22 2019

Philips P-Cap displays: interaction newly defined


John Lewis builds platform to innovation

John Lewis builds platform to innovation

Thursday November 21 2019

The John Lewis Partnership has built a new platform as a key part of its digital transformation


Industry West personalises for 8% revenue boost

Industry West personalises for 8% revenue boost

Wednesday November 20 2019

US home decor and furnishings retailer Industry West has scored an 8% revenue rise through personalised ecommerce


Space NK upgrades online payments

Tuesday November 19 2019

Space NK London Apothecary has partnered with a new payments platform for ecommerce payments


Oasis converts with social proof messaging

Monday November 18 2019

Fashion retailer Oasis has seen its conversion rate rise 4.57% since using social proof messaging


Herno expands through the cloud

Friday November 15 2019

Italian fashion retailer Herno is equipping its flagship stores with new cloud-based technology as part of its expansion


Quiz finds answer with personalisation

Thursday November 14 2019

Fast fashion retailer Quiz is integrating a personalisation platform into its ecommerce site


The tech behind the tackles at the Rugby World Cup

Wednesday November 13 2019

While there was plenty of drama on the pitch at the Rugby World Cup 2019, it was technology off the pitch that ensured the retail tills kept ringing


Molton Brown freshens up with social commerce

Tuesday November 12 2019

Luxury fragrance and bath brand Molton Brown is bringing social commerce to its website to drive discovery-led shopping


Eve Sleep rests easy with new platform

Monday November 11 2019

Online sleep solutions retailer Eve Sleep is using a new platform to meet growing demand and enhance customer experience


Steinhoff UK launches headless commerce

Friday November 8 2019

Steinhoff UK has announced a new partnership that will launch a new headless commerce platform and overhaul its online stores