Click here
Click here
Retail Technology, Retail technology News

News

Weetabix and HiPP upgrade analytics

Weetabix and HiPP upgrade analytics

Thursday March 7 2019

FMCG brands Weetabix and HiPP Organic are now using ecommerce analytics to help drive sales through retailer websites


Halfords launches digital gift card

Halfords launches digital gift card

Wednesday March 6 2019

Motoring and cycling products and services retailer Halfords has launched a new digital product that enables customers to place both physical and digital gift cards in an Apple Wallet


Mall of America selects indoor mapping platform

Mall of America selects indoor mapping platform

Tuesday March 5 2019

Mall of America (MOA) is leveraging a new indoor mapping platform to power and manage indoor maps


Dooney & Bourke launches app

Dooney & Bourke launches app

Monday March 4 2019

Handbag brand and retailer Dooney & Bourke has launched its first ever mobile app


Asda fine tunes customer experience

Friday March 1 2019

Supermarket Asda has selected a new in-store radio provider


QVC introduces social commerce

Thursday February 28 2019

Multi-platform retailer QVC is using new technology to make visual content shoppable on social media in the UK


Smythson upgrades IT support

Wednesday February 27 2019

Luxury leather goods retailer Smythson is now benefitting from new tailored IT support software


Vilebrequin enhances omnichannel offering

Tuesday February 26 2019

Swimwear and lifestyle brand Vilebrequin has implemented further omnichannel software to enhance its global commerce capabilities


Rakuten and JD team up for delivery

Monday February 25 2019

Ecommerce giants JD.com and Rakuten have signed a new deal that will see JD’s drones and delivery robots utilised in Rakuten’s delivery solutions in Japan


CASE STUDY: Godiva sweetens IT performance

Thursday February 21 2019

Globally renowned luxury chocolatier Godiva has overcome its worldwide IT update issues with new software


Flooringsupplies.co.uk moves to live engagement

Wednesday February 20 2019

Online flooring retailer Flooringsupplies.co.uk has selected a new live engagement platform to offer text and video chat to customers


The Baird Group upgrades EPOS

Tuesday February 19 2019

Menswear group The Baird Group – whose labels include Ben Sherman – has implements new EPOS hardware and software