Click here
Click here
Retail Technology, Retail technology News

News

Office Depot improves supply chain automaton

Office Depot improves supply chain automaton

Wednesday January 3 2018

Office supplies retailer Office Depot is to implement a new global operative platform


CASE STUDY: Old dog, new tricks

CASE STUDY: Old dog, new tricks

Tuesday January 2 2018

At almost 100 years old, specialist electronics retailer Hughes knew it was time to innovate to stay ahead of the game


Merry Christmas from Retail Technology

Merry Christmas from Retail Technology

Friday December 22 2017

We’re on our festive break till January 2. Merry Christmas to all our readers and a Happy New Year.


Auchan China implements planning software

Auchan China implements planning software

Thursday December 21 2017

Retailer Auchan China has deployed new planning software across its complete range of apparel and footwear products


CASE STUDY: Waitrose gets personal for success

Tuesday December 19 2017

In 2015, Waitrose turned to new software to improve the way it engaged with in-store customers – a move which ultimately opened up a powerful marketing channel


Research: Personalisation now a necessity

Monday December 18 2017

New research has revealed that personalisation in retail is now a have-to-have rather than a nice-to-have


DTLR implements analytics software

Friday December 15 2017

US lifestyle retailer DTLR has implemented an in-store traffic analytics solution to provide shopper behaviour insights across all 107 stores in 12 states and Washington D.C.


New tech boosts Tony Bianco worldwide

Thursday December 14 2017

Australian shoe retailer Tony Bianco has seen significant global uplift with new merchandising technology


Currys PC World launches same-day delivery

Tuesday December 12 2017

Electrical retailer Currys PC World has launched a new same-day delivery service across the UK


Yours Clothing adds payment software

Monday December 11 2017

Plus size fashion retailer Yours Clothing has implemented new payment software


Fortnum & Mason engages with technology

Thursday December 7 2017

Famous luxury retailer Fortnum & Mason is implementing new real-time customer engagement technology


Oxxo turns to pricing and analytics

Wednesday December 6 2017

Mexico’s leading convenience store Oxxo is implementing new pricing and analytics software