Click here
Click here
Retail Technology, Retail technology News

News

 AR a good fit for Warby Parker

AR a good fit for Warby Parker

Wednesday February 6 2019

Glasses retailer Warby Parker has added an update to its iPhone app that utilises augmented reality (AR) technology


vente-privee rolls out workflow tech

vente-privee rolls out workflow tech

Tuesday February 5 2019

Fashion retailer vente-privee is rolling out advanced workflow technology across its 30 product studios


JLP empowers staff to boost social presence

JLP empowers staff to boost social presence

Friday February 1 2019

John Lewis & Partners (JLP) is using advocacy technology to enable its staff to share content and increase brand engagement


Joe Browns upgrades ecommerce

Joe Browns upgrades ecommerce

Thursday January 31 2019

Fashion retailer Joe Browns is looking to further scale its online business with new customer-centric ecommerce


Butcher’s Pet Care welcomes new insight

Wednesday January 30 2019

UK canned dog food brand Butcher’s Pet Care is benefitting from daily insight into its sales and supply chain with new software


L’Occitane launches Ship from Store

Tuesday January 29 2019

Cosmetics retailer L’Occitane has launched same day delivery option Ship from Store


La Redoute sales surge with social

Monday January 28 2019

French fashion and home furnishing online retailer La Redoute has had significant success with a new audience-first social strategy


Ocado partners with digital ad platform

Friday January 25 2019

Online grocer Ocado is to use a new digital advertising platform to better serve its suppliers


Matalan rolls out item-level RFID

Thursday January 24 2019

Homeware and clothing retailer Matalan is rolling out item-level RFID across all 220 stores in the UK


Delivery robots take over University campus

Wednesday January 23 2019

Starbucks and Dunkin’ Donuts are among the retailers delivering with a fleet of robots at George Mason University in Virginia, USA


JD.com launches breakthrough drone flight

Tuesday January 22 2019

Chinese retail giant JD.com has launched the first Government approved drone flight in Indonesia


CASE STUDY: Matthew’s Food keeps pace with EPOS evolution

Monday January 21 2019

As Oriental supermarket chain Matthew’s Food evolved so did its expectations for an integrated EPOS system across all of his stores